The current trustees of the St. Stephen’s Millennium Green Trust are:

  • Ian Wilson(Chairman)
  • Claire Smith (Treasurer)
  • Anne Claxton
  • Peter Akbar
  • Chris Melbourne
  • Duncan Spooner
  • Anne Love
  • Arwel Lewis
  • Jonathan Nash

Information about the Trust may be found on the Charity Commission website (Charity No. 1076240)

You can contact the trustees at